We use cookies on this website. by using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. For more information about Cookies see our Privacy Policy

MID-ANGLIA CENTRE

The Heart of Cambridgeshire

The Caravan and Motorhome Club
Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre

Welcome to the new Mid-Anglia website, we hope you find the improved look and feel much easier to navigate around, and whilst browsing we're sure that you'll find something of interest to you.

Rally of the month

SUPERBOWL 2017

SUPERBOWL 2017   Fri 24th March 2017 - Sun 26th Mar 2017

Darts Competition, (Juniors, Ladies and Mens) Starting at 8:00pm Friday continuing Saturday...

[ Read More ]

Latest from Mid-Anglia Centre

  • NEWS - Mon 20th Feb 2017

    Sweeping the Leaves

    Rally Cancelled

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Sat 18th Feb 2017

    Fishing Galore at Gedney Hill

    Rally Full

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Tue 7th Feb 2017

    East Coast Easter

    Now Full

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - NORTH ESSEX PRE-SEASON DINNER

    Fri 24th February 2017 - Sun 26th Feb 2017

    Join us for a full 3 course quality, A La Carte meal...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - SWEEPING THE LEAVES

    Fri 10th March 2017 - Sun 12th Mar 2017

    A low cost weekend helping to prepare the site, run by volunteer...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - SUPERBOWL 2017

    Fri 24th March 2017 - Sun 26th Mar 2017

    Darts Competition, (Juniors, Ladies and Mens) Starting at 8:00pm Friday continuing Saturday...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Question Time

    Sat 25th March 2017 - Sat 25th Mar 2017

    Come and discuss all issues of Caravanning with Club and Regional Representatives. The...

    [ Read More ]