We use cookies on this website. by using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. For more information about Cookies see our Privacy Policy

MID-ANGLIA CENTRE

The Heart of Cambridgeshire

The Caravan Club
Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre

Welcome to the new Mid-Anglia website, we hope you find the improved look and feel much easier to navigate around, and whilst browsing we're sure that you'll find something of interest to you.

Rally of the month

5 DAYS at HATTON COUNTRY WORLD

5 DAYS at HATTON COUNTRY WORLD   Thu 25th August 2016 - Tue 30th Aug 2016

Discount entry to Hatton Adventure World with Caravan Club Card. Organised walk,...

[ Read More ]

Latest from Mid-Anglia Centre

  • NEWS - Fri 19th Aug 2016

    Note to Rally Marshalls

    Unused rally plaques.

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Fri 12th Aug 2016

    THANK YOU FROM THE CARAVAN CLUB

    Thank You

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Fri 10th Jun 2016

    Rally Photos

    Mid Anglia Photos

     

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - 5 DAYS at HATTON COUNTRY WORLD

    Thu 25th August 2016 - Tue 30th Aug 2016

    Discount entry to Hatton Adventure World with Caravan Club Card. Organised walk,...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - VINTAGE TEA PARTY

    Fri 9th September 2016 - Sun 11th Sep 2016

    Join us at the village hall for a Vintage Tea Party on...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - INTER CENTRE FISHING RALLY

    Thu 15th September 2016 - Sun 18th Sep 2016

    Norfolk Centre invite each centre to enter a team of 7 anglers....

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - THE CHAIRMAN'S WEEKEND

    Fri 23rd September 2016 - Sun 25th Sep 2016

    Golf available for 9 or 18 hole course. Facilities at the leisure club...

    [ Read More ]