We use cookies on this website. by using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. For more information about Cookies see our Privacy Policy

MID-ANGLIA CENTRE

The Heart of Cambridgeshire

The Caravan and Motorhome Club
Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre
Dream Drops

Supporting the mental wellbeing of over 200 Cambridgeshire pupils per week with expert arts-based therapies, unlocking children's potential to learn and happiness. Blue smile provide 1:1 or group therapy as well as supporting both schools and parents to access the vital support they need. 60% of all funding for the therapy they provide is paid for through fundraising alone.

For further information and contacts, follow the link: www.bluesmile.org.uk

Rally of the month

Larkin about in the Barn invite to Norfolk Caravan club

Larkin about in the Barn invite to Norfolk Caravan club   Fri 10th July 2020 - Sun 12th Jul 2020

Friday; Relaxed catch up in the Barn. Saturday; “Cocktail Extravaganza” competition, bring your...

[ Read More ]

Latest from Mid-Anglia Centre

  • NEWS - Wed 27th May 2020

    Tony Clarke

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Sun 3rd May 2020

    Calling all Motorhome and caravan owners

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Sat 11th Apr 2020

    Chairman's Words

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - National follow - On, with an international flavour South Essex invite

    Tue 26th May 2020 - Sun 31st May 2020

    Come prepared for a rally with an international flavour, food, fun and...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Free and Easy @ Ferry Meadows

    Thu 11th June 2020 - Sun 14th Jun 2020

    A few days away to relax and to do as you please.

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Regional Get Together rally North Essex invite

    Fri 12th June 2020 - Sun 14th Jun 2020

    Enjoy a relaxing weekend meeting up with friends old and new from...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Olympics 4 all

    Fri 19th June 2020 - Sun 21st Jun 2020

    An Olympic themed rally with races, activities and quizzes for all to...

    [ Read More ]