We use cookies on this website. by using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. For more information about Cookies see our Privacy Policy

MID-ANGLIA CENTRE

The Heart of Cambridgeshire

The Caravan and Motorhome Club
Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre

Welcome to the new Mid-Anglia website, we hope you find the improved look and feel much easier to navigate around, and whilst browsing we're sure that you'll find something of interest to you.

Rally of the month

William\'s 10th Birthday

William\'s 10th Birthday   Fri 15th September 2017 - Sun 17th Sep 2017

A rally to celebrate William\'s 10th Birthday. Team activities suitable for...

[ Read More ]

Latest from Mid-Anglia Centre

  • NEWS - Thu 20th Jul 2017

    Your Centre Needs You!

    COMMITTEE MEMBERS NEEDED

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Sun 9th Jul 2017

    New Year with Friends

    RALLY FULL

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Mon 3rd Jul 2017

    Rally Marshal's Presentation Rally

    Plenty of Spaces

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Bagwell Farm Holiday Rally

    Sat 12th August 2017 - Sat 19th Aug 2017

    Enjoy a relaxing holiday at Bagwell Farm, with plenty of local attractions...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Bank Holiday in Skegness

    Thu 24th August 2017 - Mon 28th Aug 2017

    Free and Easy Bank Holiday to spend time at the Sea Side....

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - The 22nd Biennial Southern Centres Rally

    Fri 25th August 2017 - Mon 28th Aug 2017

    The 22nd Biennial Southern Centres, a full programme of events for all...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Chairlady's Safari Rally

    Fri 1st September 2017 - Sun 3rd Sep 2017

    On Friday evening we will be serving a safari supper. On...

    [ Read More ]