We use cookies on this website. by using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. For more information about Cookies see our Privacy Policy

MID-ANGLIA CENTRE

The Heart of Cambridgeshire

The Caravan and Motorhome Club
Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre

Dream DropsThe Junior charity this year is to raise funds for a young lad named Karl.

Karl has had a rather unfair roll of the dice since birth and funds are needed to provide a wide range of services so that he can lead as near a normal life as possible. For more details about Karl, follow the link below.

Facebook.com

Rally of the month

   Thu 1st January 1970 - Thu 1st Jan 1970

[ Read More ]

Latest from Mid-Anglia Centre

  • NEWS - Sun 10th Mar 2019

    The Cornwall Holiday Experience - 24 May to 7 June

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Fri 8th Mar 2019

    Centre Merchandise

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Thu 7th Mar 2019

    The National 2019

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Superbowl 2019

    Fri 29th March 2019 - Sun 31st Mar 2019

    Saturday evening Carpet Bowls competition – commences at 5.00pm in the Sports...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Mid-Suffolk Rally

    Fri 12th April 2019 - Sun 14th Apr 2019

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Question Time

    Sat 13th April 2019 - Sat 13th Apr 2019

    A great opportunity to meet members of the Executive Committee and Staff...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Easy Does it Easter

    Thu 18th April 2019 - Mon 22nd Apr 2019

    An Easter weekend to include hot cross buns, Easter hunt for the...

    [ Read More ]