We use cookies on this website. by using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. For more information about Cookies see our Privacy Policy

MID-ANGLIA CENTRE

The Heart of Cambridgeshire

The Caravan and Motorhome Club
Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre

Welcome to the new Mid-Anglia website, we hope you find the improved look and feel much easier to navigate around, and whilst browsing we're sure that you'll find something of interest to you.

Rally of the month

Mid-Anglia Masters

Mid-Anglia Masters   Thu 6th April 2017 - Sun 9th Apr 2017

Golf Competition for both Adults and Juniors/Children on the Saturday. Creams...

[ Read More ]

Latest from Mid-Anglia Centre

  • NEWS - Sun 26th Feb 2017

    Superbowl 2017

    Rally is now Full

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Sun 26th Feb 2017

    Items for sale

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Sun 26th Feb 2017

    Valentine 2017 rally 2017

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - SWEEPING THE LEAVES

    Fri 10th March 2017 - Sun 12th Mar 2017

    A low cost weekend helping to prepare the site, run by volunteer...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - SUPERBOWL 2017

    Fri 24th March 2017 - Sun 26th Mar 2017

    Darts Competition, (Juniors, Ladies and Mens) Starting at 8:00pm Friday continuing Saturday...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Question Time

    Sat 25th March 2017 - Sat 25th Mar 2017

    Come and discuss all issues of Caravanning with Club and Regional Representatives. The...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - London Experience - Gin, Gin and more Gin - Invite from North Essex

    Fri 31st March 2017 - Sun 2nd Apr 2017

    Experience an evening in one of the oldest world renowned public houses...

    [ Read More ]