We use cookies on this website. by using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. For more information about Cookies see our Privacy Policy

MID-ANGLIA CENTRE

The Heart of Cambridgeshire

The Caravan Club
Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre

Welcome to the new Mid-Anglia website, we hope you find the improved look and feel much easier to navigate around, and whilst browsing we're sure that you'll find something of interest to you.

Rally of the month

TEDDY BEAR\'S FISHING RALLY

TEDDY BEAR\'S FISHING RALLY   Fri 1st July 2016 - Sun 10th Jul 2016

There will be fishing matches on both weekends. Great Ellingham Teddy Bear...

[ Read More ]

Latest from Mid-Anglia Centre

  • NEWS - Fri 10th Jun 2016

    Rally Photos

    Mid Anglia Photos

     

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Wed 1st Jun 2016

    NATIONAL CARAVAN RALLY 2017

    VENUE CONFIRMED FOR 2017

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Tue 24th May 2016

    3 Pubs Walk

    Taxi available

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - FRENCH HOLIDAY RALLY (WINE IN THE VOSGES)

    Sat 25th June 2016 - Sat 9th Jul 2016

    Relaxed holiday in countryside near Alsace wine routes. Walks from site (leaflets)....

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - CARAVAN CLUB CHARITY BIKE RIDE

    Thu 30th June 2016 - Mon 4th Jul 2016

    Come and support the Caravan Club's Chairman's Charity for 2016. Cheese and...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - TEDDY BEAR'S FISHING RALLY

    Fri 1st July 2016 - Sun 10th Jul 2016

    There will be fishing matches on both weekends. Great Ellingham Teddy Bear...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - NEWTON'S SECRET GARDEN

    Fri 1st July 2016 - Sun 3rd Jul 2016

    Discover this beautiful hidden treasure in the heart of Newton., the most...

    [ Read More ]