We use cookies on this website. by using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. For more information about Cookies see our Privacy Policy

MID-ANGLIA CENTRE

The Heart of Cambridgeshire

The Caravan and Motorhome Club
Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre

Welcome to the new Mid-Anglia website, we hope you find the improved look and feel much easier to navigate around, and whilst browsing we're sure that you'll find something of interest to you.

Rally of the month

Natter and Chatter    Sat 20th January 2018 - Sat 20th Jan 2018

Come and meet old friends and make some new friends at the...

[ Read More ]

Latest from Mid-Anglia Centre

  • NEWS - Thu 14th Dec 2017

    JLO Needed

    The Juniors Need a JLO

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Thu 7th Dec 2017

    Mid Anglia 2017 calendar

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Fri 1st Dec 2017

    2017 Chairlady's address

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - New Year with Friends

    Fri 29th December 2017 - Mon 1st Jan 2018

    Meals provided every evening with entertainment and a breakfast served by the...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Natter and Chatter

    Sat 20th January 2018 - Sat 20th Jan 2018

    Come and meet old friends and make some new friends at the...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Mid Anglia Dinner Rally 2018

    Fri 26th January 2018 - Sun 28th Jan 2018

    This rally is being run in conjunction with our Pre-season Dinner on...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Pre-Season Dinner 2018

    Sat 27th January 2018 - Sat 27th Jan 2018

    Arrival for dinner by 6.00pm to dine at 6.30pm. Dress code is...

    [ Read More ]