We use cookies on this website. by using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. For more information about Cookies see our Privacy Policy

MID-ANGLIA CENTRE

The Heart of Cambridgeshire

The Caravan and Motorhome Club
Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre

Welcome to the new Mid-Anglia website, we hope you find the improved look and feel much easier to navigate around, and whilst browsing we're sure that you'll find something of interest to you.

Rally of the month

Medieval Madness   Fri 23rd June 2017 - Sun 25th Jun 2017

Join a new set of marshals for a medieval themed weekend. ...

[ Read More ]

Latest from Mid-Anglia Centre

  • NEWS - Sat 17th Jun 2017

    With sadness - Richard (Andy) Smith

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Sun 11th Jun 2017

    Used Postage Stamps

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Tue 30th May 2017

    Visitor's Report - The National 2017, Sandringham

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Medieval Madness

    Fri 23rd June 2017 - Sun 25th Jun 2017

    Join a new set of marshals for a medieval themed weekend. ...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - LAKE GARDA

    Sat 24th June 2017 - Sat 8th Jul 2017

    There will be possibly a few boat trips arranged, meals out, socials...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Teddy Bears Fishing Rally

    Fri 30th June 2017 - Sun 9th Jul 2017

    There will be fishing matches on both weekends. Great Ellingham Teddy Bear...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Caravan Club Charity Cycle Ride

    Thu 6th July 2017 - Mon 10th Jul 2017

    Come along and support the Caravan Club Chairman's charity for 2017, Cancer...

    [ Read More ]