We use cookies on this website. by using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. For more information about Cookies see our Privacy Policy

MID-ANGLIA CENTRE

The Heart of Cambridgeshire

The Caravan and Motorhome Club
Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre

Dream DropsThe Junior charity this year is to raise funds for a young lad named Karl.

Karl has had a rather unfair roll of the dice since birth and funds are needed to provide a wide range of services so that he can lead as near a normal life as possible. For more details about Karl, follow the link below.

Facebook.com

Rally of the month

   Thu 1st January 1970 - Thu 1st Jan 1970

[ Read More ]

Latest from Mid-Anglia Centre

  • NEWS - Sun 8th Dec 2019

    David Sewell's funeral

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Thu 5th Dec 2019

    Season's Greetings from Mid Anglia

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Wed 13th Nov 2019

    Chairmans address 2020

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Back to Basics New Year - Invite from North Essex

    Sun 29th December 2019 - Thu 2nd Jan 2020

    Celebrate the New Year in Style – Programme to be confirmed

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Mid Essex New Year Rally

    Sun 29th December 2019 - Thu 2nd Jan 2020

    Party into the New Year at Bassingbourn, There will be a good...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Regional Forum Event

    Sat 4th January 2020 - Sat 4th Jan 2020

    The Region are holding a Regional Forum event at the Best Western...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Natter & Chatter

    Sat 18th January 2020 - Sat 18th Jan 2020

    Come and meet old friends and make some new friends at the...

    [ Read More ]