We use cookies on this website. by using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. For more information about Cookies see our Privacy Policy

MID-ANGLIA CENTRE

The Heart of Cambridgeshire

The Caravan and Motorhome Club
Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre

Dream DropsThe Junior charity this year is to raise funds for a young lad named Karl.

Karl has had a rather unfair roll of the dice since birth and funds are needed to provide a wide range of services so that he can lead as near a normal life as possible. For more details about Karl, follow the link below.

Facebook.com

Rally of the month

   Thu 1st January 1970 - Thu 1st Jan 1970

[ Read More ]

Latest from Mid-Anglia Centre

  • NEWS - Mon 29th Apr 2019

    Delayed Rally report - Superbowl 2019

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Mon 29th Apr 2019

    Charity Bottle stall - National 2019

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Tue 9th Apr 2019

    Notices

    New tab on the menu bar.              

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - National Caravan Rally 2019

    Fri 24th May 2019 - Tue 28th May 2019

    Visitors of The National 2019 will be able to camp out in...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Cornwall Experience

    Fri 24th May 2019 - Fri 7th Jun 2019

    Do your own thing or experience something different every other day. ...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Regional Experience - Dinner & Sail

    Fri 14th June 2019 - Sun 16th Jun 2019

    Join us on our annual Regional Experience event on Saturday, on a...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Derek & Rosemary 50th Wedding Anniversary

    Thu 20th June 2019 - Sun 23rd Jun 2019

    We will be celebrating Derek & Rosemary's Golden Wedding Anniversary come along...

    [ Read More ]