We use cookies on this website. by using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. For more information about Cookies see our Privacy Policy

MID-ANGLIA CENTRE

The Heart of Cambridgeshire

The Caravan Club
Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre

Welcome to the new Mid-Anglia website, we hope you find the improved look and feel much easier to navigate around, and whilst browsing we're sure that you'll find something of interest to you.

Rally of the month

HALLOWEEN (SCHOOL for GHOULS)

HALLOWEEN (SCHOOL for GHOULS)   Fri 28th October 2016 - Sun 30th Oct 2016

Prize for the best carved pumpkin,Friday evening tea and Coffee in the...

[ Read More ]

Latest from Mid-Anglia Centre

  • NEWS - Tue 20th Sep 2016

    Rest for Feet at Fleet

    Maggot March & Fishing Match

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Wed 14th Sep 2016

    Committee Member Nominations

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Sat 10th Sep 2016

    THE HALLOWEEN RALLY NEEDS YOU

    The Halloween Rally needs your support 

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - NOT PASSED IT YET @ 60

    Fri 30th September 2016 - Sun 2nd Oct 2016

    Friday get together in the village hall With live entertainment/Peter Jay Saturday...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - THE 'NOT SO BORING' AGM

    Fri 7th October 2016 - Sun 9th Oct 2016

    Social Friday evening, Saturday at 1.45pm Junior AGM followed at 2.30pm by...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - REST YOUR FEET @ FLEET

    Wed 12th October 2016 - Sun 16th Oct 2016

    Social will be held on Saturday evening with a quiz and optional...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - HALLOWEEN (SCHOOL for GHOULS)

    Fri 28th October 2016 - Sun 30th Oct 2016

    Prize for the best carved pumpkin,Friday evening tea and Coffee in the...

    [ Read More ]