We use cookies on this website. by using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. For more information about Cookies see our Privacy Policy

MID-ANGLIA CENTRE

The Heart of Cambridgeshire

The Caravan and Motorhome Club

Forthcoming Rallies

October 2021

Not so boring AGM CANCELLED

Fri 8th Oct 2021- Sun 10th Oct 2021

Saturday at 1:45pm junior AGM followed at 2:30pm by senior AGM.

Read More

Rest your feet at Fleet RALLY #

Wed 13th Oct 2021- Sun 17th Oct 2021

Social to be held Saturday evening with optional roast dinner and dessert. Possible Fishing match. Possible Golf available. Springfield's...

Read More

Definitely past it @ 65 RALLY #

Fri 15th Oct 2021- Sun 17th Oct 2021

On Saturday evening there will be professional entertainment and fish & chips. I will be in contact prior to the rally...

Arrival is from 5.30pm on Friday 15th October and the hall will be open Friday evening. Read More

Halloween RALLY #

Fri 29th Oct 2021- Sun 31st Oct 2021

Fun and games planned through the weekend. Bring a pumpkin to carve on the Saturday morning. Warming food on Friday and Saturday...

Limit of 20 caravans arrive 1pm Friday leave by 2pm Sunday Read More

November 2021

Bonfire Spectacular - Invite to Bedfordshire,Hertfordshire and north London RALLY #

Thu 4th Nov 2021- Sun 7th Nov 2021

Caravans and Motorhomes can arrive from Thursday but MUST arrive by 6pm. NO ARRIVALS AFTER THIS TIME. Friday meet and greet with...

Rally opens at 12pm Thursday and closes at 2pm Sunday. Rally fee approx £36 per couple . Thursday night is £7.50. Read More

Anglia Region Charity Rally RALLY #

Fri 12th Nov 2021- Sun 14th Nov 2021

Join us at our children in need charity rally. A charity event on Friday night. Ramble on Saturday morning followed by tea...

Rally limit 50 caravans. Opens at noon on Friday 13th November. Closes 3pm Sunday 15th November. Read More

www.adrianflux.co.uk http://www.powrwheel.com