We use cookies on this website. by using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. For more information about Cookies see our Privacy Policy

MID-ANGLIA CENTRE

The Heart of Cambridgeshire

The Caravan and Motorhome Club
Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre Mid-Anglia Centre
Dream Drops

Supporting the mental wellbeing of over 200 Cambridgeshire pupils per week with expert arts-based therapies, unlocking children's potential to learn and happiness. Blue smile provide 1:1 or group therapy as well as supporting both schools and parents to access the vital support they need. 60% of all funding for the therapy they provide is paid for through fundraising alone.

For further information and contacts, follow the link: www.bluesmile.org.uk

Rally of the month

   Thu 1st January 1970 - Thu 1st Jan 1970

[ Read More ]

Latest from Mid-Anglia Centre

  • NEWS - Fri 26th Nov 2021

    Tom Cook - Funeral arrangements

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Fri 12th Nov 2021

    Christmas Rally Update

    [ Read More ]

  • NEWS - Sat 30th Oct 2021

    Pre season booking form

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Family Christmas party

    Fri 10th December 2021 - Sun 12th Dec 2021

    Friday evening mulled wine, mince pies followed by Light Entertainment Saturday: 10.30...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Natter and Chatter

    Sat 22nd January 2022 - Sat 22nd Jan 2022

    Come and meet old friends and make some new friends at the...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Mid Anglia Dinner Rally

    Fri 28th January 2022 - Sun 30th Jan 2022

    This rally is being run in conjunction with our Pre-season Dinner on...

    [ Read More ]

  • RALLY - Superbowl 2022, Invite to Bedfordshire

    Fri 25th March 2022 - Sun 27th Mar 2022

    Saturday evening Carpet Bowls competition – commences at 5.00pm in the Sports...

    [ Read More ]