We use cookies on this website. by using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. For more information about Cookies see our Privacy Policy

MID-ANGLIA CENTRE

The Heart of Cambridgeshire

The Caravan and Motorhome Club

Forthcoming Rallies

July 2022

Fishing Extravaganza at Little Walden RALLY #

Mon 4th Jul 2022- Wed 13th Jul 2022

Fishing Extravaganza at Little Walden

Beautiful venue, fishing competitions will be organised to include a pairs match, evening match and singles matches.  Saffron Walden only a 3 mile...

Notes: Limit 30 vans. Part week or weekend welcome. £8.00 per night +vat +admin. Arrival from 12.00pm on Monday 4th July.   No electric... Read More

Gorefield Beer Fest RALLY #

Thu 7th Jul 2022- Mon 11th Jul 2022

A relaxing few days in Gorefield tasting some local Beers and enjoying the entertainment provided over the weekend by the organisers of...

Open 2pm on 7th July and closes 2pm on Monday 11th July Read More

Mid anglia 50th invite to all Centres RALLY #

Wed 13th Jul 2022- Sun 17th Jul 2022

Come and celebrate Mid Anglia’s 50th Birthday, with a fun packed long weekend, Thursday evening get together in the hall with a...

Rally opens Wednesday 13th July @ 12:00 and closes Sunday 17th July @ 2:00 pm. Read More

August 2022

Free and Easy @ Ferry Meadows RALLY #

Thu 11th Aug 2022- Sun 14th Aug 2022

A few days away to relax and to do as you please.

Limited to 29 vans. Please arrive after 1pm on day of arrival and depart by 12 noon Sunday. Read More

Just Relax!! RALLY #

Fri 19th Aug 2022- Sun 21st Aug 2022

Friday Night-Feel free to do as you please. Saturday-Feel free to do as you please. Saturday night,feel free to do as you please...

Open 2pm. Closes 2pm Read More

South Essex 60th Birthday rally RALLY #

Fri 26th Aug 2022- Mon 29th Aug 2022

A long weekend filled with live entertainment, family fun, hot and cold food, well stocked bar, chairmans charity, red barrows display, children’s...

£75 inc VAT for long weekend For booking please follow link on South Essex website. Read More

September 2022

Jeagor Farm Lakes Rally RALLY #

Thu 1st Sep 2022- Wed 7th Sep 2022

Fishing match on Saturday 3rd and 1one evening match. Fishing available other days but please contact the marshals.

Opens 12 midday Thursday 1st September and depart 2pm on Wednesday 7th September 15 caravans Fisherman must have current rod... Read More

www.adrianflux.co.uk http://www.powrwheel.com